Jats Models

Boobylicious Ms. Kameisha

Posted on: May 24, 2012

I’m not really a boobs fan, but yet again, the devil was once an angel. So I came across a pair that actually converted me from being a devoted ASS man to a booby freak!  I met Miss Kameisha a couple of months back and I was so amazed by full pairs that I asked to share these big and perfectly shaped joggers with my readers.

big boobs

To make an already perfect situation even better, Miss Kameisha tattoed a strange non-flower like shape right over her soft life-bags 😀

big breasts

I am working on getting Kameisha to answer a couple of sexy interview questions and snap a few hot pics specifically for you guys to see. Watch this space!

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other subscribers