Jats Models

What a Booty

Posted on: May 9, 2011

You know when you look at a girl from behind and you turnaround and say to yourself “What a Booty”.. Well, this post is about such scenario.

For your information, brace yourself because you are going to see a few booty pics right here on this post and you are going to have a “what a booty” moment.. Yes I said it, “what a booty” moment. Shit I’m gonna trademark that statement because y’all hear it here first.

mizz dr booty

Mizz DR a.k.a Diana Escotto was one of the few broads to give me the “what a booty” inspiration and she’ll always remain one of my favorites.

what a booty

Well, I will finally coin another term before this post comes to an end.. Are you guys ready? ok good.

“Home-grown what a booty chick” , yeah thats the latest term to describe a hot chick.

Till next time my intellectual booty lovers

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other subscribers